HOA board members chosen

Thanks to the Lakewood homeowners who filled the clubhouse for Saturday’s annual general meeting and to all who sent their proxy vote for HOA board members. Homeowners re-elected Keith McGill and elected Roland Galang and Rachel Upshaw to the HOA board. The positions have two-year terms. Lakewood thanks Dave Brockman for his dedicated service on the board. Participants also heard a presentation about wildfire safety and reviewed the annual budget.